Contact
Linear Transformers

We provide an extensive
range of Linear Transformers
from R-core to EI and
Toroidal to
Current transformers.


More
Telecom Transformers

We manufacture Telecom
and Data Transformers
of highest quality standards
and design efficient
and cost effective
solutions for customers.

More
Standard Line Transformers

We provide Standard Line
Transformers for both
R-core and Toroidal Models.
These are available for
9/18V output, 12/24V
output and 115/230V output.


More
Home ยป  Contact

Shilchar Technologies Limited.


Bil Road, Bil- 391 410
Dist. Vadodara, India

Tel:

+91 265 2680466 / 0566

Fax:

+91 265 2680611

Email

info@shilchargroup.com

Website

www.shilchargroup.com




Electronics & Telecom


Deputy General Manager (Electronics and Telecom)
Ms. Varsha Pathak vpathak@shilchargroup.com + 91 99244 48189
Senior Officer
Mr. Chetan Jadhav cjadhav@shilchargroup.com + 91 81560 82182

Power & Distribution


Manager (Purchase)
Mr. Piyush Trivedi ptrivedi@shilchargroup.com + 91 99244 00977
Deputy General Manager (Design & Development )
Mr. Bhargav Bhatt bbhatt@shilchargroup.com + 91 98258 02229
Manager (Services)
Mr. Nirav Pandya npandya@shilchargroup.com +91 97233 01378
Senior Manager (Finance & Accounts)
Mr. Prajesh Purohit ppurohit@shilchargroup.com + 91 99244 48207
Manager (HR & Admin)
Mr. Vishwas Desai info@shilchargroup.com +91 99240 99022
Head Business (Development)
Mr. T. K. Mohan tkmohan@shilchargroup.com + 91 76210 68886
General Manager (Operation)
Mr. Kirat Pandya kpandya@shilchargroup.com +91 97243 41838